Music of my Soul @ Facebook Music of my Soul @ Instagram Music of my Soul @ Youtube Music of my Soul @ TikTok
Cart empty

Special sheet music

Performed by GermanPops Orchestra with 12 Titles
Keine Abbildung zugeordnet
14,99 €
plus shipping

“Music of my Soul” is unique feel-good music and balm for your soul.

All the 12 titles from the special album "Performed by GermanPops Orchestra incl. string quartet".
The sheet music for piano consists of 39 pages. 
Above you can preview the first pages.

You can download the file immediately after purchase.

Title list:

1. Time For Myself
2. Inner Strength
3. Hopeful
4. Joy Of Life
5. First Sunrays
6. Pause
7. Confidence
8. Hymn To Love
9. Feeling Free
10. A Beautiful Moment
11. Thankful
12. Evening Mood



We use cookies
We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this website and the user experience. You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow the cookies. Please note that if you refuse, not all functionalities of the site will be available (e.g. videos will not work).