Music of my Soul @ Facebook Music of my Soul @ Instagram Music of my Soul @ Youtube Music of my Soul @ TikTok

Here you can find the audio samples of all 12 titles from the special CD/MP3 album
"Music of my Soul":


1 - Time For Myself

2 - Inner Strength

3- Hopeful

4 - Joy Of Life

5 - First Sunrays


AdobeStock 42149928 kleiner geschnitten


6 - Pause

7 - Confidence

8 - Hymn To Love


AdobeStock 189978237


9 - Feeling Free

10 - A Beautiful Moment

11 - Thankful

12 - Evening Mood


Listen or play now

This beautiful soul-warming music you can

- watch it on my YouTube channel here

- stream or download it on Spotify & Co here (depending on your country)

- play it as play-along/sheet music, available in my shop here

- buy it here

buy it as CD in a few seconds and without any risk on account via this form

We use cookies
We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this website and the user experience. You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow the cookies. Please note that if you refuse, not all functionalities of the site will be available (e.g. videos will not work).